The Best 20 Acres
of Country Music

by Jerry Galloway


Download Full CD Set

All Downloads
Digital MP3's

Jerry Galloway covers the favorite and familiar hits of the past 60 years. Jerry captures the original style and sounds of these - the greatest hits of our lives. No performer today can touch his range of artists and musical styles.

This album is focused on country music but still with a wide range of styles. While your selections might vary, this will be a unique and unparalleled contribution to your collection.

Genre:   Country
Release Date:  2016

Click to Check Out Other
Albums by Jerry Galloway


Artist Web Site:

Jerry Galloway Sings

Play Song


1. Much Too Young 2:59
2. Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On 2:54
3. Sad Lookin' Moon 3:14
4. Leaving On Your Mind 3:45
5. Thousand Miles from Nowhere 3:07
6. Pretty Good at Drinking Beer 2:49
7. Redneck Girl 3:25
8. The Weight 4:38
9. Gentle On My Mind 3:29
10. The Dance 3:09
11. On a Good Night 3:04
12. Sweet Dreams 2:31
13. It's Only Make Believe 2:31
14. Blue Moon of Kentucky 2:55
15. There's No Getting Over Me 3:24
16. Sea of Heartbreak 2:37
17. Wichita Lineman 2:58
18. Devil Woman 3:04
19. Pocket of a Clown 2:46
20. Cowboy Rides Away 3:01


   Back To Top