Found in the Dungeon

by Jerry Galloway


Download Full CD Set

All Downloads
Digital MP3's

Jerry Galloway covers the favorite and familiar hits of the past 60 years. Jerry captures the original style and sounds of these - the greatest hits of our lives. No performer today can touch his range of artists and musical styles.

Albums are sometimes a wide mix of styles with a varied array of special hits or sometimes a collection of memories from one featured artist. Regardless, every album is a unique and unparalleled contribution to your collection.

Genre:    Mixed - Country, Pop, Rock
Release Date:  2017

Click to Check Out Other
Albums by Jerry Galloway


Artist Web Site:

Jerry Galloway Sings

Play Song


1. Somebody Like You 3:37
2. The Walk 3:45
3. Love Will Set You Free 2:55
4. Who's Lovin' You 3:15
5. Fever 3:51
6. When The Sun Goes Down 3:33
7. Father and Son 3:47
8. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling  - * 4:05
9. It's a Man's Man's Man's World 2:47
10. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Cryin' 2:40
11. Do You Wanna Dance   -  3:25
12. Shame On The Moon 4:38
13. I Just Can't Help Believing 4:28
14. It Don't Matter To The Sun 4:25
15. I Hear You Knockin' 2:35
16. Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You 3:55
17. The Sound of Silence 3:03
18. There's Always One More Time 3:06
19. It Never Rains in Southern California 3:47
20. You're My World 3:02

*  - Glenn Miranda (Vocals)
 - Casssie Eichenberger (Backup)


   Back To Top