Christmas Moods

by Jerry Galloway


Download Full CD Set

All Downloads
Digital MP3's

Traditional seasonal favorites, this album is an ideal addition for your music library for Christmas celebrations. 

Jerry Galloway covers the favorite and familiar hits of the past 60 years. Jerry captures the original style and sounds of these - the greatest hits of our lives. No performer today can touch his range of artists and musical styles.

Albums are sometimes a wide mix of styles with a varied array of special hits or sometimes a collection of memories from one featured artist. Regardless, every album is a unique and unparalleled contribution to your collection.

Genre:    Mixed - Country, Pop, Rock
Release Date:  2013

Click to Check Out Other
Albums by Jerry Galloway


Artist Web Site:

Jerry Galloway Sings

Play Song


1. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas 3:45
2. Let It Snow 1:52
3. The Christmas Song 4:16
4. Jingle Bell Rock 2:12
5. Silent Night 2:10
6. Winter Wonderland 2:15
7. I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:03
8. Feliz Navidad 2:11
9. Do You Hear What I Hear 3:00
10. It's Beginning to Look Like Christmas 2:29
11. Rock Around the Christmas Tree 1:50
12. Silver Bells 3:05
13. Blue Christmas 2:12
14. Sleigh Ride 2:28
15. White Christmas 3:57


   Back To Top