The Mavericks:
A Tribute Collection

by Jerry Galloway


Download Full CD Set

All Downloads
Digital MP3's

Jerry Galloway covers the favorite and familiar hits of the past 60 years. Jerry captures the original style and sounds of these - the greatest hits of our lives. No performer today can touch his range of artists and musical styles.

This album is focused on one of the greatest bands, The Mavericks.  A kind of Tex-Mex feel in a balance of country and rock-n-roll. Every song is a classic.

Genre:    Mixed Tex-Mex, Country & Rock
Release Date:  2018

Click to Check Out Other
Albums by Jerry Galloway


Artist Web Site:

Jerry Galloway Sings

Play Song


1. As Long As There's Loving Tonight 3:21
2. Ride With Me 3:57
3. Damned If You Do 3:59
4. One Step Away 2:49
5. What A Crying Shame 3:49
6. Back In Your Arms Again 3:47
7. Dance the Night Away 4:06
8. I Should Have Been True 4:44
9. Born To Be Blue 3:24
10. I Don't Care If You Love Me Anymore 3:07
11. Dream River 3:15
12. To Be With You 3:19
13. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down 3:34
14. Oh What a Thrill 2:58
15. If You Only Knew 2:55


   Back To Top