Road to Infinity

by Jerry Galloway

Download Full CD Set


All Downloads - Digital MP3's

Jerry Galloway covers the favorite and familiar hits of the past 60 years. Jerry captures the original style and sounds of these - the greatest hits of our lives. No performer today can touch his range of artists and musical styles.

Albums are sometimes a wide mix of styles with a varied array of special hits or sometimes a collection of memories from one featured artist. Regardless, every album is a unique and unparalleled contribution to your collection.

Genre:    Mixed - Country, Pop, Rock
Release Date:  2020

Click to Check Out Other
Albums by Jerry

Artist Web Site:

Jerry Galloway Sings

Other CD's Available:

CD Collections

Play Song


1. Shame Shame Shame Shame 2:52
2. Rich Woman  3:30
3. Cream  4:07
4. We'll Sing in the Sunshine 2:57
5. Gone Gone Gone  3:01
6. Every Beat of My Heart 2:22
7. Kiss An Angel Good Mornin' 2:02
8. Such a Night 3:13
9. Mystery Girl 4:17
10. California Dreamin' 2:53
11. Into the Mystic 3:29
12. Under the Boardwalk  * 2:34
13. Stormy 2:48
14. Put Your Head on My Shoulder 4:23
15. Whiter Shade of Pale 4:15
16. She Don't Know She's Beautiful 3:11
17. Back Home Again 4:24
18. Stand By Me 3:18
19. Rock Around with Ollie Vee 2:13
20. I'll Be Seeing You 3:36

- with Cassandra Eichenberger, Vocals
* - with Glenn Miranda, Vocals & Keyboard


   Back To Top