Lucky 13

by Jerry Galloway


Download Full CD Set

All Downloads
Digital MP3's

Jerry Galloway covers the favorite and familiar hits of the past 60 years. Jerry captures the original style and sounds of these - the greatest hits of our lives. No performer today can touch his range of artists and musical styles.

Albums are sometimes a wide mix of styles with a varied array of special hits or sometimes a collection of memories from one featured artist. Regardless, every album is a unique and unparalleled contribution to your collection.

Genre:    Mixed - Country, Pop, Rock
Release Date:  2017

Click to Check Out Other
Albums by Jerry Galloway


Artist Web Site:

Jerry Galloway Sings

Play Song


1. Secret Agent Man 2:59
2. The Way You Look Tonight 4:08
3. Lazy River 3:21
4. Summertime 4:20
5. Fly Me To The Moon 1:58
6. I'll Never Fall In Love Again 3:52
7. That's Life 3:05
8. Once Upon A Time 3:23
9. Save The Last Dance 3:34
10. Go Away Little Girl 2:45
11. Delilah 3:25
12. Danny Boy 4:07
13. We'll Meet Again 3:20


   Back To Top