Nostalgic Jukebox
The Live Stage Play

by Jerry Galloway


Download Full CD Set

All Downloads
Digital MP3's

This album is from a comedic musical stage play written, produced and featuring Jerry Galloway in 2011 and 2012.  Performances were based in Orangeburg and Charleston, South Carolina.

Jerry Galloway covers the favorite and familiar hits of the past 60 years. Jerry captures the original style and sounds of these - the greatest hits of our lives. No performer today can touch his range of artists and musical styles.

Albums are sometimes a wide mix of styles with a varied array of special hits or sometimes a collection of memories from one featured artist. Regardless, every album is a unique and unparalleled contribution to your collection.

Genre:    Mixed - Country, Pop, Rock
Release Date:  2011

Click to Check Out Other
Albums by Jerry

Artist Web Site:

Jerry Galloway Sings

Play Song


1. Lazy River 3:21
2. Beyond the Sea 3:24
3. Fly Me to the Moon 2:05
4. Summertime 4:20
5. Almost Like Being In Love 1:57
6. Mr. Bojangles 4:07
7. Georgia 4:07
8. Marie Laveau 4:01
9. Delilah 3:25
10. Ricky Nelson Medley 6:39
11. It Hurts Me 2:56
12. Early Morning Rain 3:10
13. I'll Remember You 2:24
14. Secret Agent Man 2:59
15. Thunderball 2:55


   Back To Top